.Nails Inc | Cherry Garden Street.

Happy Sunday evening, in todays post I’m embracing spring. I got given this nail polish as part of a set and kind of forgot about it until recently. I’ve had so many compliments on my nails this week, making me feel positively blooming…..I’m not sorry for the pun.

First I layered two coats of Barry M Acai Smoothie. This is a really nice dusky pink shade which is the perfect base shade I was after. Using a makeup sponge I layered Nails Inc Cherry Garden Street once dry.

This polish is set in a clear base, which is why I used a sponge to apply it, using a sponge helped soak that up applying more of the effect. The ‘blossom’ effect is made up of varying sizes in white, pink/peach and yellow pieces. I really love my nails this week, they look like a cherry blossom explosion.

Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

One thought on “.Nails Inc | Cherry Garden Street.

Leave a Reply

