.Barry M | Need For Speed.

So it’s been a crazy long time since I did anything nail related!! But that’s in the past, so grab a cuppa and pass the polish. With it being spring I’m naturally drawn to pastel polishes, but this time I’ve decided to break with tradition and go for a pop of colour instead.

DSC04149

Barry M Need For Speed is one of their fast dry shades, which leans more towards purple than pink, but it certain lights does look more pink; making it the perfect polish for me. Now there are some who would say glitter should be reserved for the glam party season, and to them I say bah-humbug. For my accent nail I used Nails Inc Mimosa Street, a blend of small pink, silver, purple and blue glitters in a fine pink metallic base.

DSC04151

Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

One thought on “.Barry M | Need For Speed.

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

