.Bonfire Night 2016.

Hi everyone, in todays post I wanted to share with you what I got upto on 5th November.

It was so flipping cold, my hands were completely frozen!! I’ve got one line lesson for you all, don’t drink in the cold. I learned this lesson the interesting way, I felt 100% sober, but once I got into the warm and started to defrost all the alcohol hit me full force. Unfortunately there was a malfunction with the fireworks, and the display was cut short. Which is a massive shame as we’ve always had great displays throughout the year.

Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

Leave a Reply

