.Belgrave Square : Nails Inc.

Hi everyone, in todays post I’ll be bringing you the nail polish I wore for Halloween. I picked Belgrave Square by Nails Inc, I chose this colour as it screamed autumnal.

r0003966

I received so many compliments whilst wearing this, not just from friends and colleagues but from customers too. This polish is choc full of glitter. Starting with fine black and gold glitter, small black glitter and then large gold and orange pieces.

r0003973

This is just one later of polish on top of one layer of black!! The coverage of this was amazing. I was so sure I would need a second coat like I normally do with glitter polishes. I’ve been thinking about searching this colour on top of either bronze, gold or a dark red brown to add some more warmth to the shade. For more of my Autumn/Winter picks click HERE.

Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

Leave a Reply

