.Autumn/Winter 2016 Nail Polish.

Happy Sunday afternoon everyone, hope you’re having a great Halloween weekend. It is safe to say I am completely knackered, two nights out plus work!! In todays post I’ll be swatching some of the shades I’ve be wearing over the autumn/winter period, of course this doesn’t include everything as I’ve no idea what else I want to wear. But there is definitely a theme colour wise. To see my first impressions of the polishes before swatching check out the video below.

From left to right: Belgrave Square, Regent’s Row, Wood Street, Cotswold Garden, Sloane Mews, Mimosa Street, South Kensington and Kensington Church Street.

After swatching I’ve discovered Cotswold Garden is much darker than it looks, which I’m really happy about. Regent’s Row has more depth to it and looks less mushroom, and I’ve found the perfect polish to wear with Kensington Church Street!! Make sure you follow me on here and Instagram to view these shades the minute I post them.

Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

Leave a Reply

