.Bag of my Dreams.

When I said my tearful goodbye to the home I called Laura Ashley, the wonderful ladies there got me the best parting gift a girl could want. The bag I’d set my sights on from the moment it entered the store.heart

R0003746.JPG

When this clutch originally come in it was in a nude two tone with a gold metal strap, I really liked it but it wasn’t my sort of thing. Plus I’d get it dirty in a heartbeat. Every time I looked at it I constantly wished it came in a darker shade, then one day whilst having a snoop on the website my prayers had been answered!!

Eventually it came in and I wanted it the second I saw it. This clutch features a gorgeous two tone finish of navy suede and metallic pleather in pewter, finished off with a silver bar and silver strap that can be tucked in or unclipped.

R0003742

For me this is the perfect size, it can fit a decent sized purse in and the zip pocket isn’t too small either. I was so surprised when I opened this in the restaurant, I had no clue, I couldn’t stop beaming thanks to my wonderful girlies. See you in the next post.


Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

Leave a Reply

