.My May 2016 Reading Wrap Up.

Hi everyone and welcome back to another reading wrap up, I can’t believe it’s been a month since I did my mega three month wrap up (HERE)!! So grab a drink, get a snack and get comfy whilst you watch my latest reading wrap up.heart

So now we’re all caught up it’s time for you to get involved. As you heard I have no clue what to read next and it would be great for you guys to get involved.

Question one is what do I read once I finish the Vampire Academy series?? I’ve narrowed it down to three choices, to continue with the vampire theme and read Blood of Eden trilogy by Julie Kagawa, Howl’s Moving Castle by Diana Wynne Jones or Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy by Laini Taylor.

Your second vote is for what to read on my lunch break once I finish The Grisha trilogy. As per I always seem to get caught up in a series so I thought I’d pick a stand alone book, Time Lord Fairy Tales by Justin Richards. Or read a series that I’ve been dying to start, the Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer. If I read Time Lord Fairy Tales I’ll read the Lunar Chronicles after or next month as I haven’t started anything since I finished Cold Spell by Jackson Pearce.

So those are your choices, get voting!! See you in the next post.


Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

Leave a Reply

