.Salon Fresh : OPI I’m Sooo Swamped.

Hi everyone!! I’m really excited to show you my latest Salon Fresh post!! It’s not very often that I get excited about a green nail polish. I struggle to find a colour that I like and want to wear. Normally I find green shades can be quite garish or bogey like, but finally I’ve found one.heart

R0003621

Another gem from OPIs New Orleans collection is I’m Sooo Swamped, a gorgeous crème leaf green. Straight away it reminds of me of sunshine, cocktails and parties. For my ring finger I chose Take a Right on Bourbon.

R0003622

It’s safe to say I’m in love with both of these colours. Take a Right on Bourbon is the closest polish I’ve ever seen to a pearl shade. It’s a beautiful warm metallic pewter shade, as opposed to the cooler pewter tones you normally see. I can’t express how much I love these two colours!! See you in the next post.


Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

4 thoughts on “.Salon Fresh : OPI I’m Sooo Swamped.

Leave a Reply

