.Laura Ashley : Spring/Summer Part One.

Welcome one and all to the start of my Laura Ashley uniform collection. Last year I posted my winter picks, and now it’s time to start looking forward to spring. We’ve now had the release of the first few drops of spring/summer, so let us get started.heart

First up is this grey knitted tunic dress. I love this as it’s not a heavy knit, which means I can still wear this under a coat without it looking or feeling bulky. This is a great everyday dress, the fabric has a little stretch which means it’s not to tight or clingy.

Some of you may be sensing a bit of deja vu, you may recognise this check shirt dress from the winter collection (HERE). In the previous post I showed you this item paired with a brown belt, but in this was wanted to show a more relaxed fit. Instead of black and blue this season feels more light with grey and white with pink accents.

The final piece I have for you is this floral Jacquard jacket. I adore this, this is a great way to smarten up your wardrobe, whilst the relaxed fit keeps it laid back and casual. This is a real key piece and it can be dressed up or down.

My favourite thing about all three items is that they have pockets making them practical. With more collections being released I’ve already got two other pieces picked out; so make sure you keep your eyes peeled for the next post heading your way in March. That’s it for today, I hope I’ve given you some inspiration for your wardrobe. See you in the next post.


Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

Leave a Reply

