.Blue Frost Manicure.

R0003484

Hi everyone, Christmas has come and gone and the weather has gotten colder, and for todays manicure I took inspiration from the weather lately. The temperature has really dipped and the winds picked up, it’s turned cold and icy. I hope you like my frost inspired nails.heart

R0003482

Polishes used: Rimmel London: Bestival Blue, Nail Pattern Boldness: Alpha Nail, Barry M: Grey and Nails inc: Isle of Wight.

R0003475R0003476

Alpha nail is an iridescent top coat with a blue shimmer running through, I selected this polish to give a more subtle frosted look compared to the white glitter. I layered one coat of Isle of Wight over one coat of grey to add a darker depth to it.

So that’s my frost inspired manicure, it’s not too over the top but great for adding a bit of sparkle. See you in the next post.


Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

Leave a Reply

