.Party Season : Sally Hansen Supernova.

Happy Christmas!! Well sort of, I hope you all had a good one full of Christmas sparkle and spirit; and by sparkle I mean food and spirit the drinking kind. Next in my Party Season Extravaganza is Supernova.heart

R0003348

Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear in Supernova was a gift from my mum last Christmas. After swatching three layers (HERE) it became very clear that I was going to need a base colour, which for me was a shame as I was hoping this would be pure glitter encrusted sparkle.

R0003351

I found an old metallic pink to layer underneath, the colour matched really well to the pink glitter giving the impression of it being solid glitter. I love that there is blue glitter in this too, for me otherwise it would have been too pink. Calms the colour down.

That’s it for today kids, hope you all have a great new years eve. Don’t forget to follow my blogs Instagram (HERE) for constant swatches of polishes featured during the party season. See you in the next post.


Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

Leave a Reply

