.Black & Red Gradient Party Nails.

Can you believe it’s Christmas Eve guys?! I hope you’ve all had a great month so far and are looking forward to tomorrow. On Monday I had my work Christmas meal and as promised I’m sharing my manicure. I did want to post this sooner, but ho hum such is life.heart

R0003346

As it was Christmas I decided I wanted to be as coordinated as possible. The dress I wore was from New Look, from the previous year. I adore this dress, it fits me just right and skims in all the right places, perfect for a three course meal!! The polishes I used were Black on Black by Sinful Colours, Holly Hill by Nails Inc and Marquise Maroon by Models Own.

R0003342

I felt a gradient would be a perfect choice as my dress is red with black lace over the top, plus the lace decal on the ring finger made a cute match. And of course as it’s Christmas there had to be a bit of glitter, which is where the Marquise Maroon came in adding a little shimmer.

Well that’s it, I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas, make sure you eat and drink lots!! Don’t forget to follow my blogs Instagram (HERE) for constant swatches of polishes featured during the party season. See you in the next post.


Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

Leave a Reply

