.Laura Ashley : Winter Collection.

 Hi everyone, I’m adding a new feature to my blog called Laura Ashley Style. So as you may have guessed I work with Laura Ashley and a great part of that is being able to pick from the latest collections to find uniforms. The winter collections have arrived, which means it’s time to share my picks and hopefully give you some inspiration.heart

First we have my favourite, from the Frosted Collection the Check Shirt Tunic £65. I love this, it’s so comfy and great for delivery days as it’s not too tight; plus it has pockets!! As I’m so short this is a great length for me, I’ve paired this with a brown belt and worn it over knit tights; for you tall people layering over leggings or jeans would look great. On delivery days I do wear a short black skirt for added safety.

The next item I bought is from the same collection, Curved Hem Honeycomb Jumper £60. This jumper is so cute and snuggly, I love that the back is longer than the front so I know I’m covered. This piece is great for layering over vests, or my person favourite collared shirts. I wore this over a black sheer blouse so I didn’t get too hot.

My final piece of uniform comes from the Mountain Retreat collection, Check Button Down Shirt £45. A check shirt is a must have essential in any wardrobe, the perfect casual item but so easy to dress up with a pair of skinny jeans and either heels or heeled boots. I don’t normally wear red, even though it does suit me, but I took the plunge. This shirt looks great left open layered over a vest or done up; it features a collarless look and a flap that covers the buttons giving a clean and seamless finish.

So that’s it for my uniform for this year, I hope I have given you some inspiration for your winter wardrobe and you look forward to the next instalment early next year. See you in the next post.


Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

One thought on “.Laura Ashley : Winter Collection.

Leave a Reply

