.Salon Fresh : OPI Push&Pur-Pull.

Hi guys and welcome to another Salon Fresh post!! Sometimes it’s easy for me to default to a lot of the same colours and a lot of the times I don’t really know what I want to wear, so I’m hoping that by doing this it’ll encourage me to seek out some new and different colours.

DSC_8046 DSC_8047

Todays colour is OPI Push&Pur-Pull. This colour is more on the pink side of purple as it’s very vivid and bright, having said that this did take three coats as it’s sheer. You could probably get away with two providing your second coat was thick enough. This colour is quite similar to another polish I love by OPI called Do you have this color in Stockholm, part of the Nordic Collection.

I not sure how this would look on top of white, I think it would still require two coats just so it didn’t look like it was layered on top of a white base. So over to you, comment below and let me know what you think to this additions colour and what colour you’d like me to wear next time?? See you in the next post.

Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

Leave a Reply

