.What I’m Reading : July 2015.

Hello book lovers!! Todays post is all about books, the title was a giveaway huh, and my reads during July. I feel like June was a bit of a slump for me, I was finally getting to the end of A Series of Unfortunate Events and I still have this strange block when it comes to Vampire Academy Series. July felt like the kick I needed to get back into reading. For my full thoughts check out my Youtube video. So, just what have I been reading??

R0002472.JPG R0002484 R0002471.JPG R0002496 R0002497

  • Sisters Red & Sweetly By Jackson Pearce
  • All my Friends are Superheroes by Andrew Kaufman
  • Dream Factory by Brad Barkley & Heather Hepler
  • Of Beast and Beauty by Stacey Jay

You may or may not be able to tell there’s a slight theme, accidental I would like to stress. I would highly recommend these books, I finished Sisters Red, All my Friends are Superheroes (click for the review) and Dream Factory. I’m loving the twist on Hansel and Gretal in Sweetly and although I’ve only just started Of Beast and Beauty it’s got me hooked quick. See you in the next post.

Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

Leave a Reply

