.One Last Tango : Rimmel London Nail Polish.

Since discovering that actually I do like coral colours, I just can’t seem to help myself and apparently now is the time of year as I keep finding varying shades. Oh much to my mothers delight. Todays colour choice is by Rimmel London 60 Second Super Shine One Last Tango. I saw this colour featured on their Instagram as one of their must have shades and decided to have a nose at it in my local Boots.

R0002184 R0002190

This colour is so wonderfully bright, no need for a white base coat here, and in some lights can actually look orangey. To create the awesome nail art a dotting tool and some tape was used. And some bitching colours to go with. See you in the next post.

Don’t forget you can follow me on Instagram | Facebook | YouTube | Goodreads | BookLikes

2 thoughts on “.One Last Tango : Rimmel London Nail Polish.

Leave a Reply

